Resources

Free Webinars

The First Year of GDPR: What We Know Now & What We’ve Learned

23 MAY 2019, 15:00 BST, 10:00 EDT It is one year since GDPR came into force and the regulation became the data protection standard for European businesses.

Winning the Zero Trust Race with Micro-Segmentation

9 MAY 2019, 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT In the modern, hyper-connected and threat-laden enterprise landscape, organizations face increasing pressure to protect their systems and data. Originally conceived

How to Establish Visibility, Governance and a Security Culture for Multi-Cloud

2 MAY 2019, 15:00 BST, 10:00 EDT Is cloud security your top priority, or it is languishing somewhere on a never-ending to do list? A user-driven cloud

Using Wireshark: A Hands-On Demonstration

JANUARY 15, 2019 11:00 AM 11am CT / 12pm ET By popular demand, we are conducting a webinar dedicated just to Wireshark and its secure use. For

How to Enable Transactional/Product Focused Sales People to Sell ‘As a Service’ and Emerging Technology

JANUARY 16, 2019 3:00 PM 3pm UK GMT Kick Start your year ahead by Joining Sales Expert Fiona Challis and Technology Expert Tracy Pound where they will

DC Fly-in What to Expect 2019

JANUARY 29, 2019 1:00 PM 1pm CT / 2pm ET If you’ve never been to the CompTIA DC Fly-In, this is a must-attend webinar to understand how

Investigating the Windows Subsystem for Linux: Office Hours with James

MARCH 28, 2019 11:00 AM 11am CT / 12pm ET Developers are regularly using both Microsoft and Linux as they develop sophisticated applications for their businesses and

The Path to Modern DevSecOps

MARCH 12, 2019 3:00 PM 3pm CT / 4pm ET We’ve made exponential leaps with technology, yet with all the changes come security risks as we create

Kali Linux Overview: Tips, Tricks and Traps for Cybersecurity Professionals OOWJ

FEBRUARY 27, 2019 11:00 AM 11am CT / 12pm ET In his next Office Hours session, CompTIA Chief Technology Evangelist Dr. James Stanger will take a more

3 Skills IT Pros Need – IT Pro Webinar

FEBRUARY 21, 2019 11:00 AM 11am Ct / 12pm ET Are you ready to start your IT career but find yourself wondering what skill level today’s IT

5 keys to successfully build an unstoppable IT sales engine

FEBRUARY 19, 2019 3:00 PM If your sales are growing in line with your plans then you won’t need to join this webinar. However, if: your sales

The Gap: Women in Cybersecurity

FEBRUARY 19, 2019 1:00 PM 1pm Ct / 2pm ET Opportunities abound in the cybersecurity arena yet only 14 percent of the current U.S. workforce in cybersecurity

Tweet yourself to employed: Using social media to land your next gig

FEBRUARY 14, 2019 4:00 PM 4pm CT / 5pm ET Standing out from the crowd when looking for a job can be a challenge. Learn how you

Virtual Hallway Chat: Get What You Pay For – Vendor Contract & Agreement Audit Best Practices

FEBRUARY 13, 2019 12:00 PM 12pm CT / 1pm ET It’s that time of year again – time to review vendor contracts and agreements. As any MSP

happy clients

Our Top Customers
Training and Testing Partners